Argyle Tumblr Themes
I remember when we were cuddling and I was holding you very tight and my arm started to get numb because it was underneath you. but I didn’t seem to mind. I didn’t move. I didn’t say a word. I didn’t want to pull away from you or from that moment. I didn’t care if my whole body started to feel numb because you were the first person that made me feel something.
mell0wfell0w (via mell0wfell0w)

(via mell0wfell0w-deactivated2021081)





  1. d3ceitful reblogged this from memorized-lies
  2. 18-emotions-81 reblogged this from sacredfaithx
  3. nature-lover reblogged this from obscured-being
  4. meernaa reblogged this from sadly-not
  5. sadly-not reblogged this from sacredfaithx
  6. typicalalexx4l reblogged this from sacredfaithx
  7. amanybb reblogged this from victorialyn1
  8. 1mthenewcancer reblogged this from victorialyn1
  9. victorialyn1 reblogged this from labellavita04
  10. hypocrasy reblogged this from hypocrasy
  11. kittiesandtittays reblogged this from por-vidaaa
  12. hauntinguncertainties reblogged this from dropdeadjenn-blog
  13. thesweetesteye reblogged this from alternaterealityy
  14. sunflower-flow reblogged this from justkickinback
  15. hard-to-saay reblogged this from dyhshkri
  16. dyhshkri reblogged this from zfashihana
  17. kiss-her-softly reblogged this from brownies-are-gay
  18. brownies-are-gay reblogged this from hiraethx-x
  19. jasminaventura reblogged this from justkickinback
  20. my-p0sitive-space reblogged this from prisoner-of-her-memories